Hello and welcome to our community! Is this your first visit?
Register
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 40
  1. #1
    IKS66 Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    11

    Stb Blocked. Mag 254

    Hi. I have an active route I got today.
    MAG254 mac addr is linked to that route
    Server is 66.iptv66.tv

    I get Your Stb is Blocked
    It was working fine with the free service
    Please help

  2. #2
    IKS66 Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    9
    i belive its down at the moment lunching paid service not quit sure when it will be active fully working dont think its just you everyone has the same issue

  3. #3
    IKS66 Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    11
    Thanks. For now, nothing is working for me. Iptv nor Iks. New route I got today not working. I'll wait

  4. #4
    IKS66 Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    31
    I can help you out as I know it is not down at all is your mac address set to your actual devices mac or 001A79xxxxxx where x= last 6 digits of your actual mac?

  5. #5
    IKS66 Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    9
    i tried with bot actual mac and the combination no lock

  6. #6
    IKS66 Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    11
    Its set to an actual mag254 mac. It begins with 00 1a 79
    Should I use : between digits pair?

  7. #7
    IKS66 Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    31
    Quote Originally Posted by Longaniza View Post
    Its set to an actual mag254 mac. It begins with 00 1a 79
    Should I use : between digits pair?
    00:1A:79: yes and you have to change your mac on iks66.com as well

  8. #8
    IKS66 Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    31
    Quote Originally Posted by suarez0610 View Post
    i tried with bot actual mac and the combination no lock
    did you change your mac on iks66.om

  9. #9
    IKS66 Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    11
    Yes I did, enter the route number and mac.
    Checked. And its asigned. Status running.
    I dont know why iks its not working neither.

  10. #10
    IKS66 Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    90
    not working here all so mac is correct no help no answer


 
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •