PDA

View Full Version : mag254 that said the stb is blocked

henriquez
03-17-2017, 02:18 AM
Hi if anybody can help me with my device mag254 that said the stb is blocked. And this is my first time to buy donations but doesnt work. Can somebody help me, please. I am so sorry about it

thunderstruck
03-17-2017, 03:29 AM
http://s1.iptv66.tv/c/

Enter the new server URL onto your Mag server setup (shown above).
Then disconect the power from the Mag receiver.
Then power off the router and wait a full minute , then power back on and let it boot up completely.
Then go to iptv66.com and perform an IPTV Reset there.
Then wait a few minutes with the Mag still off.
Then connect the power to the Mag and check for results.

henriquez
03-19-2017, 12:55 AM
Hi, thank you for your help,I still have same problem with the device that said ... your STB is blocked, call your provider.
I would like if you can help me, PLEACE
THANK YOU AND HAVE A GREAT DAY

mr.sky
03-21-2017, 03:30 AM
Hi, thank you for your help,I still have same problem with the device that said ... your STB is blocked, call your provider.
I would like if you can help me, PLEACE
THANK YOU AND HAVE A GREAT DAY
Did you ever get it Fixed?

thunderstruck
03-21-2017, 05:06 AM
Enter the new server URL

http://s1.iptv66.tv/c/

Power off the Mag and go to the server website and change that last few digts of the MAC address to some random digits and save as that, (digits can be, 0 thru 9 and/or A thru F)
Then perform an IPTV Reset there at the website and exit the site.
Unplug your router for 30 seconds then plug it back in.
Then wait about 10 minutes.
Then go and replace your original MAC address and another reset and then do not connect the Mag just yet.
Wait about 10 minutes again.
Then power up and check for results.

Ensure your device has recognized the internet connection.

fishme
04-26-2017, 03:42 PM