Register
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: iks66 code

  1. #1
    IKS66 Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    3
    Post Thanks / Like

    iks66 code

    Is it possible for me to check a iks code here if so where do I enter it?

  2. #2
    Super Moderator Sammy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    1,064
    Post Thanks / Like
    No not at this time, are you having problems with yours?

  3. #3
    IKS66 Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    7
    Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by Sammy View Post
    No not at this time, are you having problems with yours?
    Yes, I have problem connecting for the last week, continuously. (even on 79.142.74.227 today.)

    Any advice?

    TIA

  4. #4
    IKS66 Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    83
    Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by Euler View Post
    Yes, I have problem connecting for the last week, continuously. (even on 79.142.74.227 today.)

    Any advice?

    TIA
    yes use 31.3.155.39.. You can ping s1.isk66.tv and it will give you the current ip.
    Last edited by harescrambleracer; 05-18-2013 at 12:22 PM.

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •