Hello and welcome to our community! Is this your first visit?
Register
Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    IKS66 Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    6

    hd channels amazonas

    Hello, I have an account iks66 (from today) and I configured my box to amazonas sat., I can view SD channels, but I can't view HD Channels, anybody know what could be the problem, what can I do? I'm from argentina, I have azbox premium

    Thanks in advance!

    German

  2. #2
    Super Moderator Sammy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    2,893
    Go to your receiver section for help on the settings.


    Quote Originally Posted by luthiers View Post
    Hello, I have an account iks66 (from today) and I configured my box to amazonas sat., I can view SD channels, but I can't view HD Channels, anybody know what could be the problem, what can I do? I'm from argentina, I have azbox premium

    Thanks in advance!

    German

  3. #3
    IKS66 Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    6
    Sammy, thank you for your answer, excuse me, but I have an azbox premium receiver and I don't find this receiver section, I change my question. It's possible viewing of hd channels of satellite amazonas in an azbox premium with an iks66 account?

    Thanks in advance!

    German

  4. #4
    Super Moderator Sammy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    2,893
    Is there any HD on that sat?? lyngsat.com will tell you what is HD and SD. Your account will not stop you from seeing HD if HD is on that sat.

  5. #5
    IKS66 Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    6
    Sammy, thanks again for you answer, in lyngsa.com (satellite amazonas 61.0W) I found 74 HD channels, that my receiver (Azbox Premium) also found, but with my account iks66 logued in my receiver, I can't seeing, only some SD channels.

    Thanks in advance!

    German

  6. #6
    Super Moderator Sammy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    2,893
    All I can say is make sure the lnb is correct and the settings are correct. There is information in the other receivers section.

  7. #7
    IKS66 Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    6
    Thanks you Sammy, although I do not understand why you delete a message, ...

    Answering your question, the settings in my receiver is correct, the lnb is correct, with my account iks66 I can see SD Channels, but when i try to seeing any HD Channels I only see "Scramble".

    Anybody can see HD Channels from Satellite amazonas (61W)?,

    I repeat, my receiver is Azbox premium with installed multicast 1.82, i configured the account iks66 in newcamd,

    Thnaks in advance,

  8. #8
    IKS66 Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    1

    hd channels amazonas

    Hi
    Does an Premium IPTV server with scandinavian channels excist?
    I cant seem to find one among the list.

  9. #9
    Moderator whynot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Dark Side Of Moon
    Posts
    326
    google is your friend we dont talk about other server here


 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •