Hello and welcome to our community! Is this your first visit?
Register
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11
  1. #1
    Administrator Sephiroth's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    448

    Amazonas 61W Compatible Receivers

    Hello.

    Here you have a list of receivers compatible with Amazonas 61W:

    Jynxbox Ultra HD v3.
    Captive Works 700 y 800, 4000 hd
    Az America s808, 812, s900hd, 925 --(808 + 812 + s900
    ilink 210, 8000, 9000+, 9500hd
    Satzen z300, z500
    Azbox ultra, premium, premium +, thunder, elite, Bravoo HD, Bravoo Plus, bravissimo. -- Bravissimo using July Bin.
    SonicView 360 elite y premier, 8000 hd
    Dreambox - 500S, 600S, 800HD, 8000 etc.
    Openbox s9, s10, s11,s12, X5 -- (using Agosto 12, 2012 Bin)
    Skybox s10, s11,s12
    SkyBox M3 Wifi
    Skybox F3
    Azfox N10s
    Azfox Z3s
    Amiko alien 8900, amiko alien 2 , amiko mini HD , amiko micro HD
    Vivobox s926
    Sand Martin Tuvito
    X2 Premium HD

    If you know any other receiver compatible with this sat please don't hesitate to post it here.

  2. #2
    IKS66 Junior Member pjkeith's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    29
    Do Somebody here know about the Az America S900+ HD. it got different operating system i would like to know if there is a Update for the that unit.

  3. #3
    Administrator Sephiroth's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    448
    Quote Originally Posted by pjkeith View Post
    Do Somebody here know about the Az America S900+ HD. it got different operating system i would like to know if there is a Update for the that unit.
    This thread is for compatible receivers discussions, to ask for help / support please open a new one.

  4. #4
    IKS66 Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    7
    Azbox newgen+ is also ok.

  5. #5
    IKS66 Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    1
    I use to have a sonicview elite and never works with amazon.
    need more info on this.
    dodorp43do

  6. #6
    Super Moderator Sammy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    2,893
    Go to the viewsat section for setup instructions then see the amazon section.

  7. #7
    IKS66 Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    5

  8. #8
    IKS66 Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    2
    i need to update my x2 m1 satbox

  9. #9
    Super Moderator Sammy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    2,893
    Then you need to go to that receiver section.

  10. #10
    IKS66 Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Posts
    2
    X2 Premium lll, ismart x 10 turbo.


 
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •